Posted by: CASTRO | October 3, 2008

STAR WARS x ECKO COLLECTION

I am a huge Star Wars fan, and although I hate almost everything that is passed as “fashion” these days. I mean really, how many fuckin “street wear” companies are there?…and yet, they all look the same. I would rock this! but only if they made it extra baggy…like XXL or XXXL. I like my shit baggy, not all restricting and shit. I mean I know there are not really any “husky” stormtroopers, but I think Peter Griffin pulled it off pretty well. I know ecko has been a little played out for a while, but the art and designs are still cool once in a while.  But a stormtrooper? COME ON, that’s bananas! I’ll rock one, then maybe paint my denali stormtrooper white!

Ecko was started by Marc Ecko who had a strong love of the movie starwars.

From: www.hypebeast.com

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

