Posted by: CASTRO | June 24, 2009

Transform and Roll Out…..

Today is the day bitches! Maybe I can sneak out for lunch? nah, don’t think that will work. I’ll have to see it when I have some time, I’m not one of those freaks that has to line up to see a movie at 12:0o am… (Like Christian who than comes in to work late, and falls asleep mid-day) it’s cool, I can wait. Don’t get me wrong, I love The Transformers, I just don’t get all fanboy for nothing! Most likely I’ll see it Sunday morning, that’s when I like to go, when all the sheep are at church, and the lazy people are still in bed. Yeah….Bring it on suckaz!

Transformers2OneSheet

Leave a Reply

Categories

